Welcome to Flat Earth Bundle CD/LP

  • $44.99
    Unit price per 

Take a wild trip into the arcade game we call life.

Open your mind, move your body, take risks, and be creative at all costs. Tune in to the counter-culture of the past AND the future. Ty Richards' second studio album "Welcome to Flat Earth" is a groove-heavy, video game-esque psych record that dares you to be different. 

This all-analog dance-punk album is picked up on over 80 college radio stations and both praised and completely banned by the Austin music industry. Get the album and you'll know why.

This Bundle Includes:
  • "Welcome to Flat Earth" Vinyl LP
  • "Welcome to Flat Earth" CD
  • Standard weight 120g vinyl record, 45 RPM, available in black
  • 100% analog warmth - recorded & mixed on reel-to-reel tape
  • Full-color artwork, photos, and liner notes page with lyrics & credits
  • High-fidelity digital album download with MP3, WAV, and FLAC version
  • Bonus: download includes music videos, live performances, photo flipbook, and more
  • 8 tracks written, performed, produced and mixed by Ty Richards in Austin, TX
  • Mastered by Brian Lucey in Los Angeles, CA (Beck, Black Keys, Ray LaMontagne)


Once purchase is complete you will be taken to a download page. You will also receive an email with a link to download the album.

Track Listing & Song Previews


Official Music Video for the single "Merry-Go-Round"

We process orders daily. Please allow 5-7 days to receive a tracking number while your order is hand-crafted, packaged and shipped out. Estimated shipping time is 1-2 weeks.

If you have any questions or concerns please email us at shop@tyrichards.com and we're glad to help!

Ty & The Tremolo Records Team

We Also Recommend