CD DUO Bundle

  • $34.95
    Unit price per 

A pair of Ty Richards albums to complete your record collection.

Take a wild trip through an intense arcade game or relax on a far out space beach. These two records will make you feel creative, inspired, and tuned in to the counter-culture. Enjoy the range of Ty Richards' catalog from psych-pop swimming in synths to fuzz-laden nintendo-punk.

One album put him on the map and the other got him completely banned from the Austin music industry. Add Ty Richards' first and second studio albums "Zillion" and "Welcome to Flat Earth" to your shelf and take the journey for yourself.


This Bundle Includes:
  • "Zillion" CD
  • "Welcome to Flat Earth" CD
  • Two digipak cases with compact discs
  • Two sets of full-color artwork, photos, and liner notes
  • Digital album download zip file with MP3, WAV, and FLAC versions
  • Bonus: download includes music videos, live performances, photo flipbook, and more
  • Both albums written, performed, produced and mixed by Ty Richards in Austin, TX
  • Both albums mastered by Brian Lucey in Los Angeles, CA (Beck, Black Keys, Ray LaMontagne)

Once purchase is complete you will be taken to a download page. You will also receive an email with a link to download the album.

Song Previews from both albums

Official Music Video for the single "Spaceman"

Official Music Video for the single "Merry-Go-Round"

We process orders daily. Please allow 5-7 days to receive a tracking number while your order is hand-crafted, packaged and shipped out. Estimated shipping time is 1-2 weeks.

If you have any questions or concerns please email us at and we're glad to help!

Ty & The Tremolo Records Team

We Also Recommend